First Impressions – Palmolive® Fresh Infusions™ – Influenster

Literally a few hours before our red-eye flight to Florida, I got my Palmolive Fresh Infusions package from Influenster! I knew I was getting the package, as Influenster had notified me, but I wasn’t sure exactly when I was going to receive it. I was quite excited when it showed up at my doorstep as I was packing my luggage last minute.

I quickly recorded and uploaded an open box video for everyone to see:

It’s a fairly short video, but then again, it is just an open box.

I was quite surprised at the size of the three bottles that were sent out. They’re not even samples, they’re actual sized bottles. At 16 ounces and three bottles each, it’ll probably be a while until we use them all up! 😛 I love the packaging, and the rounded bottles are more eye-appealing than the typical dish soap bottles.

So far, my favorite scent is Lemon Thyme, and we actually brought that one with us to Florida, as we weren’t sure if the villa we were staying in had dishing washing soap. (It did, but we used the Palmolive Fresh Infusions while we were there, anyway.)

I should have another review about using the soap itself within the next 1-2 weeks. So be on the look-out for that!

Disclosure: Influenster provided me with free products in exchange for my honest opinion.

One thought on “First Impressions – Palmolive® Fresh Infusions™ – Influenster

  1. Pingback: Final Verdict – Palmolive Fresh Infusions Dish Soap | live. laugh. run. tri

Leave a Reply

