Final Verdict – Palmolive Fresh Infusions Dish Soap

As I mentioned in my First Impressions – Palmolive Fresh Infusions post, this product arrived on my doorstep as I was leaving for Florida on January 9.

Out of the three scents that were sent to me, my favorite is the Lemon Thyme. I am a sucker for most things citrus and lemon-y, just because I think it’s a fresh smelling scent!

My mom packed the Lemon Thyme scent along for the Florida trip, and it was used whenever we needed to do the dishes. We had a party of 8, so dishes were done quite frequently throughout the 9-day trip.

One of the best things I like about the soap is that one does not need a lot of soap to do all the dirty work! A small amount goes a long way, and it still leaves our dishes sparkly clean. Because we didn’t need a lot of soap to work with, we were able to bring the bottle back with us to California. I have a feeling it’ll take a while to finish this bottle off. 😉

Still working on the Lemon Thyme bottle 😉

Another plus is that the soap doesn’t leave your hands feeling dry and icky as other brands do. That’s a plus for those who wash dishes in my household. Some of us use gloves, some prefer to do a quick wash without gloves.

Thanks, Influenster!

Overall rating: 5/5

If you’re in the market for a new dishwashing soap, you can find Palmolive Fresh Infusions Dish Soap at Walmart. For more Palmolive products, you can visit their website here. To learn more about Influenster and the Palmolive Fresh Infusions program, you can click here for more information and reviews!

Disclosure: Influenster provided me with free products in exchange for my honest opinion.

Leave a Reply

