Alive

Why, hello, Internet. Long time, no blog. How’ve you been? Good? That’s good to hear.

As you all may have noticed, I’ve been MIA for a little over a month now. I have my reasons; the most of which I can say is this: I’m going through a transitionary period in my life right now. It’s not as stressful as it was in the beginning, and while things have slowly calmed down, they aren’t quite perfect.

I am still here, floating around the Internet through social networks. (Mostly Instagram and Twitter.) I check in once in a while with the “usuals,” and try to keep up with the world around me.

Things will probably settle down within the next few weeks.

I’m going to call it a night. Maybe next time I’ll have something more interesting to say!

Leave a Reply

